Skip to main content Braille Voter Guide

2012 Offices Up For Re-Election

Office Incumbent
President Barack Obama
U.S. House of Representatives  
1st District Jo Bonner
2nd District Martha Roby
3rd District Mike Rogers
4th District Robert Aderholt
5th District Mo Brooks
6th District Spencer Bachus
7th District Terri Sewell
Supreme Court Chief Justice Charles Malone
Supreme Court Justice (4 seats)  
Place 1 Thomas Woodall
Place 2 Lyn Stuart
Place 3 Glenn Murdock
Place 4 Jim Main
Court of Civil Appeals Judge  
Place 1 Judge Craig S. Pittman
Place 2 Judge Terri W. Thomas
Place 3 Judge Terry A. Moore
Court of Criminal Appeals Judge  
Place 1 Samuel Henry Welch
Place 2 Liles C. Burke
Place 3 J. Michael Joiner
Public Service Commission President Lucy Baxley
State Board of Education  
District 1 Randy McKinney
District 3 Stephanie Bell
District 5 Ella Bell
District 7 Gary Warren
Circuit Court Judges Various
District Court Judges Various
Circuit Clerks All Counties
Probate Judges  
Various County Offices  
Crowd Control Tracking Pixel