Skip to main content Braille Voter Guide

2004 Offices Up For Election

The following listing covers federal and state offices.
For information on local offices (county and municipal), please contact your county or city.

Office Incumbent
President George Bush
U.S. Senate Richard Shelby
U.S. Congress  
1st District Jo Bonner
2nd District Terry Everett
3rd District Mike Rogers
4th District Robert Aderholt
5th District Bud Cramer
6th District Spencer Bachus
7th District Artur Davis
State Supreme Court  
Associate Justice, Place 1 Jean W. Brown
Associate Justice, Place 2 No incumbent
Associate Justice, Place 3 No incumbent
Court of Civil Appeals Judge Sharon Yates
Public Service Commission  
President Jim Sullivan (R)
State Board of Education  
District 1 Randy McKinney
District 3 Stephanie Bell
District 5 Ella Bell
District 7 Sandra Ray
Circuit Court Judges (Various)  
District Court Judges (Various)  
District Attorneys  
Various county offices
Crowd Control Tracking Pixel