Skip to main content Braille Voter Guide

Board of Registrars: All Counties

Board of Registrars: All Counties

County Email Mailing Address Physical Address Phone
Autauga Autauga@vote.alabama.gov P.O. Box 680036,
Prattville, Alabama 36068-0036
218 N. Court Street
Prattville, Alabama 36067-3041
(334) 358-6740  
 
Baldwin Baldwin@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1507
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507-1507
119 West 2nd St
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
(251) 937-0229 
 
Baldwin Baldwin@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1507
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507-1507
1100 Fairhope Avenue
Fairhope, Alabama 36532
(251) 928-3002 Ext. 2617 
Baldwin Baldwin@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1507
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507-1507
201 E Section Street
Foley, Alabama 36535
(251) 943-5061 Ext. 2859 
Barbour Barbour@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 402
Clayton, Alabama 36016-0402
1 Court Square
Clayton, Alabama 36016
(334) 775-8579 
(334) 687-1585 
Barbour Barbour@vote.alabama.gov 405 E Broad Street, Room A-165
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
405 E Broad Street, Room A-165
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
(334) 687-1585 
 
Bibb Bibb@vote.alabama.gov 8 Court Square W 
Centreville, Alabama 35042
8 Court Square W
Centreville, Alabama 35042
(205) 926-3102 
 
Blount Blount@vote.alabama.gov 220 Second Ave E Rm B-5
Oneonta, Alabama 35121
220 Second Ave E Rm B-5
Oneonta, Alabama 35121
(205) 625-4182  
 
Bullock Bullock@vote.alabama.gov 217 Prairie St N, Room 101
Union Springs, Alabama 36089-1659
217 Prairie St N, Room 101
Union Springs, Alabama 36089-1659
(334) 738-5372 
 
Butler Butler@vote.alabama.gov 201 S. Conecuh St
Greenville, Alabama 36037
201 S. Conecuh St
Greenville, Alabama 36037
(334) 382-5685 
(334) 382-6829 
Calhoun Calhoun@vote.alabama.gov 1702 Noble St, Suite 113
Anniston, Alabama 36201-3889
1702 Noble St, Ste 113
Anniston, Alabama 36201-3889
(256) 241-2930 
 
Chambers Chambers@vote.alabama.gov 18 Alabama Ave E Rm 101
LaFayette, Alabama 36862
18 Alabama Ave E Rm 101
LaFayette, Alabama 36862
(334) 864-4313 
 
Chambers Chambers@vote.alabama.gov 18 Alabama Ave E Rm 101
LaFayette, Alabama 36862
610 S Gilmer Ave
Lanett, Alabama 36863
(334) 644-7781 
 
Cherokee Cherokee@vote.alabama.gov 260 Cedar Bluff Rd, Suite 106
Centre, Alabama 35960-1403
260 Cedar Bluff Rd, Suite 106
Centre, Alabama 35960-1403
(256) 927-5336 
 
Chilton Chilton@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 640
Clanton, Alabama 35046-0640
500 2nd Ave N Rm 119
Clanton, Alabama 35045
(205) 755-3820 
 
Choctaw Choctaw@vote.alabama.gov 117 S Mulberry Ave, Suite 1
Butler, Alabama 36904-2557
117 S Mulberry Ave, Suite 1
Butler, Alabama 36904-2557
(205) 459-2531 
 
Clarke Clarke@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 10
Grove Hill, Alabama 36451-0010
114 Court Street
Grove Hill, Alabama 36451
(251) 275-3062 
 
Clay Clay@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 446
Ashland, Alabama 36251-0446
25 Court Square
Ashland, Alabama 36251
(256) 354-7815 
 
Cleburne Cleburne@vote.alabama.gov 120 Vickery Street, Room 103
Heflin, Alabama 36264-1166
120 Vickery Street, Room 103
Heflin, Alabama 36264-1166
(256) 463-5299 
 
Coffee Coffee@vote.alabama.gov 1065 East McKinnon Street, #6 County Complex
New Brockton, Alabama 36351-9791
1065 East McKinnon Street, #6 County Complex
New Brockton, Alabama 36351-9791
(334) 894-5347 
 
Colbert Colbert@vote.alabama.gov 201 N Main Street
Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674-2095
201 N Main Street
Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674-2095
(256) 386-8535 
 
Conecuh Conecuh@vote.alabama.gov 111 Court Street, Room 102
Evergreen, Alabama 36401
111 Court Street, Room 102
Evergreen, Alabama 36401
(251) 578-7024 
 
Coosa Coosa@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 218
Rockford, Alabama 35136-0218
9709 US Hwy 231
Rockford, Alabama 35136
(256) 377-2418 
 
Covington Covington@vote.alabama.gov 228 Hillcrest Drive
Andalusia, Alabama 36420-2570
228 Hillcrest Drive
Andalusia, Alabama 36420-2570
(334) 428-2685 
 
Crenshaw Crenshaw@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 328
Luverne, Alabama 36049-0328
29 S Glenwood Ave
Luverne, Alabama 36049
(334) 335-6568  Ext. 252
 
Cullman Cullman@vote.alabama.gov 500 2nd Ave SW, Suite 112
Cullman, Alabama 35055-4135
500 2nd Ave SW, Suite 112
Cullman, Alabama 35055-4135
(256) 775-4750
(265) 755-4697 
Dale Dale@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1101
Ozark, Alabama 36361-1101
100 Court Square
Ozark, Alabama 36360
(334) 774-9038 
 
Dallas Dallas@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 987
Selma, Alabama 36702
105 Lauderdale St Rm 122
Selma, Alabama 36701
(334) 874-2534 
 
DeKalb DeKalb@vote.alabama.gov 111 Grand Ave SW, Suite 105
Fort Payne, Alabama 35967
111 Grand Ave SW, Suite 105
Fort Payne, Alabama 35967
(256) 845-8598 
 
Elmore Elmore@vote.alabama.gov 100 E Commerce Street, Room 100
Wetumpka, Alabama 36092-2746
100 E Commerce Street, Room 100
Wetumpka, Alabama 36092-2746
(334) 567-1150 
 
Escambia Escambia@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 557
Brewton, Alabama 36427-0557
314 Belleville Ave Rm 204
Brewton, Alabama 36426
(251) 867-0243 
 
Etowah Etowah@vote.alabama.gov 800 Forrest Ave, Suite 206
Gadsden, Alabama 35901-3651
800 Forrest Ave, Suite 206
Gadsden, Alabama 35901-3651
(256) 549-5384 
 
Fayette Fayette@vote.alabama.gov 103 First Ave NW, Suite 4
Fayette, Alabama 35555-2627
103 First Ave NW, Suite 4
Fayette, Alabama 35555-2627
(205) 932-5432 
 
Franklin Franklin@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 70
Russellville, Alabama 35653-0070
410 Jackson Ave North
Russellville, Alabama 35653
(256) 332-8849 
 
Geneva Geneva@vote.alabama.gov P.O. Box 430
Geneva, Alabama 36340-0430
200 N. Commerce Street
Geneva, Alabama 36340
(334) 684-5655 
 
Greene Greene@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 224
Eutaw, Alabama 35462-0224
110 Main Street
Eutaw, Alabama 35443
(205) 372-9669 
 
Hale Hale@vote.alabama.gov 905D Centerville Street
Greensboro, Alabama 36744-1536
905D Centerville Street
Greensboro, Alabama 36744-1536
(334) 624-5628
 
Henry Henry@vote.alabama.gov 101 Court Square, Suite K
Abbeville, Alabama 36310-2135
101 Court Square, Suite K
Abbeville, Alabama 36310-2135
(334) 585-6080 
 
Houston Houston@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 6406
Dothan, Alabama 36302-6406
462 N Oates Street
Dothan, Alabama 36303
(334) 677-4776 
 
Jackson Jackson@vote.alabama.gov 102 E Laurel St
Scottsboro, Alabama 35768
102 E Laurel St
Scottsboro, Alabama 35768
(256) 574-9339 
 
Jefferson Jefferson@vote.alabama.gov 716 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N, Ste A-410
Birmingham, Alabama 35203-0115
716 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N, Ste A-410
Birmingham, Alabama 35203-0115
(205) 325-5550 
 
Lamar Lamar@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 338
Vernon, Alabama 35592-0338
44690 Hwy 17
Vernon, Alabama 35592
(205) 695-6348 
 
Lauderdale Lauderdale@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1059
Florence, Alabama 35631-1059
200 South Court Street
Florence, Alabama 35630
(256) 760-5840 
 
Lawrence Lawrence@vote.alabama.gov 14451 Market Street Ste 340
Moulton, Alabama 35650
14451 Market Street Ste 340
Moulton, Alabama 35650
(256) 974-2460 
 
Lee Lee@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1530
Opelika, Alabama 36803-1530
215 S 9th St
Opelika, Alabama 36801
(334) 737-3635 
 
Limestone Limestone@vote.alabama.gov 100 Clinton Street S., Suite E
Athens, Alabama 35613-2655
100 Clinton Street S., Suite E
Athens, Alabama 35611-2665
(256) 233-6405 
 
Lowndes Lowndes@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 311
Hayneville, Alabama 36040-0311
205 Tuskeena St E Rm 101
Hayneville, Alabama 36040
(334) 548-2389 
(334) 548-2080 
Macon Macon@vote.alabama.gov 101 E Rosa Parks Ave, Ste 100
Tuskegee, Alabama 36083-1735
101 Rosa Parks Ave, Ste 100
Tuskegee, Alabama 36083-1735
(334) 724-2617 
 
Madison Madison@vote.alabama.gov 1918 Memorial Parkway NW Huntsville, AL 35801 1918 Memorial Parkway NW Huntsville, AL 35801 (256) 532-3510  
 
Marengo Marengo@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 480715
Linden, Alabama 36748-0715
101 E Coats Ave
Linden, Alabama 36748
(334) 295-2249 
(334) 295-2086
Marion Marion@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 964
Hamilton, Alabama 35570-0964
132 Military Street S, Ste 175
Hamilton, Alabama 35570
(205) 921-3625 
 
Marshall Marshall@vote.alabama.gov 424 Blount Ave, Suite 106A
Guntersville, Alabama 35976-1108
424 Blount Ave Ste 106A
Guntersville, Alabama 35976-1122
(256) 571-7740 
 
Mobile Mobile@vote.alabama.gov 151 Government St Ste 165
Mobile, Alabama 36602
151 Government St Ste 165
Mobile, Alabama 36602
(251) 574-8586 
 
Monroe Monroe@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 972
Monroeville, Alabama 36461-0972
65 N. Alabama Ave.
Monroeville, Alabama 36460
(251) 743-4107  Ext. 141
 
Montgomery Montgomery@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1667
Montgomery, Alabama 36102-1667
125 Washington Avenue
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
(334) 832-1215 
 
Morgan Morgan@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 668
Decatur, Alabama 35602-0668
302 Lee St NE
Decatur, Alabama 35601
(256) 351-4660 
 
Perry Perry@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 555
Marion, Alabama 36756-0555
300 Washington Street Ste 102
Marion, Alabama 36756
(334) 683-2218 Ext. 5
 
Pickens Pickens@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 173
Carrollton, Alabama 35447-0173
155 Reform Street, Suite 303
Carrollton, Alabama 35447
(205) 367-2071 
 
Pike Pike@vote.alabama.gov 120 W Church Street, Room B2
Troy, Alabama 36081-1913
120 W Church Street, Room B2
Troy, Alabama 36081-1913
(334) 566-1757 
 
Randolph Randolph@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 215
Wedowee, Alabama 36278-0215
14 Broad Street SE, Ste 3
Wedowee, Alabama 36278
(256) 357-2138 
 
Russell Russell@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 700
Phenix City, Alabama 36868-0700
1000 Broad St
Phenix City, Alabama 36867
(334) 298-1443 
 
Shelby Shelby@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1642
Columbiana, Alabama 35051-1642
108 W College Street Ste 100
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
(205) 669-3913 
 
St. Clair StClair@vote.alabama.gov 1815 Cogswell Ave Ste B-10
Pell City, Alabama 35125
1815 Cogswell Ave Ste B-10
Pell City, Alabama 35125
(205) 338-3954  
 
Sumter Sumter@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 783
Livingston, Alabama 35470-0783
311 S Washington St
Livingston, Alabama 35470
(205) 652-7902 
 
Talladega Talladega@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 6170
Talladega, Alabama 35161-6170
1 Courthouse Square
Talladega, Alabama 35160
(256) 761-2132 
(256) 761-2131 
Talladega Talladega@vote.alabama.gov 400 N Norton Avenue
Sylacauga, Alabama 35150-2010
400 N Norton Avenue
Sylacauga, Alabama 35150-2010
(256) 249-1007 
 
Tallapoosa Tallapoosa@vote.alabama.gov 125 N Broadnax Street, Room 20
Dadeville, Alabama 36853-1371
125 N Broadnax Street, Room 20
Dadeville, Alabama 36853-1371
(256) 825-1081 
 
Tuscaloosa Tuscaloosa@vote.alabama.gov 2501 7th Street, Suite 200
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401-1801
2501 7th St Ste 200
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401-1801
(205) 464-8415
 
Walker Walker@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1472
Jasper, Alabama 35502-1472
1803 3rd Ave Ste 109A
Jasper, Alabama 35501
(205) 384-7279 
 
Washington Washington@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 1224
Chatom, Alabama 36518-1224
45 Court St.
Chatom, Alabama 36558
(251) 847-3255 
 
Wilcox Wilcox@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 661
Camden, Alabama 36726-0661
219 Claiborne Street
Camden, Alabama 36726
(334) 682-9753 
 
Winston Winston@vote.alabama.gov PO Box 459
Double Springs, Alabama 35553-0459
11 Blake Dr Rm 3
Double Springs, Alabama 35553
(205) 489-3966 
 
Crowd Control Tracking Pixel