SAMPLE BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER		
TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) COMPLETELY! DO NOT MAKE AN X OR ✓.	FOR MEMBER, MACON COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 2 (Vote for One)	THIS OFFICE
IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A	JACQUELYN CARLISLE	RUNS BY DISTRICT
NEW BALLOT.	C EDWARD "Coach" HUFFMAN	
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	FOR MACON COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION AT-LARGE (Vote for One)	
SUE BELL COBB	CLINTON C. BOYD JR.	
CHRISTOPHER A. COUNTRYMAN	C KATY SMITH CAMPBELL	
JAMES C. FIELDS, JR.		
WALT MADDOX		
DOUG "New Blue" SMITH		
ANTHONY WHITE		
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)		
MALLORY HAGAN		
ADIA McCLELLAN WINFREY		
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		
CHRIS CHRISTIE		
JOSEPH SIEGELMAN		
FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. 82 (Vote for One)		
JOHNNY FORD		
TERRENCE K. JOHNSON		
PEBBLIN WALKER WARREN		
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)		
ULLA ALBERT "SGM Ret"		
HEATHER MILAM		
FOR MACON COUNTY JUDGE OF PROBATE (Vole for One)		
SIDNEY L. BROWN		
DAVID CLINKSCALES		
JAMES COOPER		
DIERDRE HOLMES HARKLESS		
FRANK "Chris" LEE		
C TRACEY MOON		
By casting this ballot, I do pledge myself to abide		
by the result of this Primary Election and to aid and support all the Nominees thereof in the ensuing General Election.*		