## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	B FAYETTE COUNTY, ALABAMA	C JUNE 5, 2018
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 4	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRIES
THE OVAL (●) COMPLETELY! DO NOT MAKE AN X OR ✓.	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A	O JOHN BAHAKEL	C TRACY "T.O." CRANE
NEW BALLOT.	◯ JAY MITCHELL	GERALD DIAL
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	CECIL MURPHY
TOMMY BATTLE	CHRISTY OLINGER EDWARDS	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1
SCOTT DAWSON	O PAT THETFORD	(Vote for One)
BILL HIGHTOWER	MICHELLE MANLEY THOMASON	JIM BONNER
KAY IVEY	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS	JEREMY H. ODEN
MICHAEL MCALLISTER	JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE
FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	CHAD HANSON	COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	TERRI WILLINGHAM THOMAS	CHRIS "Chip" BEEKER JR.
WILL AINSWORTH	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL	
TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH	APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	FOR FAYETTE COUNTY
RUSTY GLOVER	RICHARD MINOR	JUDGE OF PROBATE (Vote for One)
FOR UNITED STATES	RIGGS WALKER	C KEVIN BASS
REPRESENTATIVE, 4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL	MIKE FREEMAN
ROBERT ADERHOLT	APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	CLAY JOHNSON
ANTHONY BLACKMON	RICH ANDERSON	O MIKE NEWMAN
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	CHRIS McCOOL	FOR FAYETTE COUNTY SHERIFF
	O DENNIS O'DELL	(Vote for One)
CHESS BEDSOLE	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 3	O DANNY JENKINS
TROY KING	(Vote for One)	JUSTIN WHITE
STEVE MARSHALL	O DONNA BEAULIEU	O BYRON YERBY
ALICE MARTIN	O BILL COLE	FOR SUPERINTENDENT, FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. 16 (Vote for One)	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
MIKE SIMPSON	MICHAEL JOHNSON	JIM BURKHALTER
KYLE SOUTH	JOHN H. MERRILL	
FOR CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPPEME COURT (Vote for One)	FOR STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	-
TOM PARKER	O DAVID L. BLACK	-
C LYN STUART	STEPHEN D. EVANS	
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	O JOHN MCMILLAN	
	FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
DEBRA JONES		
BRAD MENDHEIM	STAN COOKE	
SARAH HICKS STEWART	C ELLIOTT LIPINSKY	1
	◯ JIM ZEIGLER	-

END OF BALLOT