SAMPLE BALLOT

A

OFFICIAL BALLO

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION ESCAMBIA COUNTY, ALABAMA

	OFFICIA	L BAL	LOT ESCAMBIA	COUN	ΓY, ALABAMA
	REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	В	ESCAMBIA COUNTY, ALABAMA	С	JUNE 5, 2018
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (●) COMPLETELY! DO NOT MAKE AN X OR ✓. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.		FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)		FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	
		0	CHAD HANSON	0	CHRIS "Chip" BEEKER JR.
		0	TERRI WILLINGHAM THOMAS	0	ROBIN LITAKER
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	F APF	OR COURT OF CRIMINAL EALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)		
0	TOMMY BATTLE	0	RICHARD MINOR		
\circ	SCOTT DAWSON	0	RIGGS WALKER		
0	BILL HIGHTOWER		OR COURT OF CRIMINAL EALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)		
<u> </u>	KAY IVEY		DICH ANDERSON		
<u> </u>	MICHAEL McALLISTER	0	RICH ANDERSON		
FOR	(Vote for One)	0	CHRIS McCOOL		
		0	DENNIS O'DELL	-	
0	WILL AINSWORTH TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH		OR COURT OF CRIMINAL EALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 3 (Vote for One)		
0	RUSTY GLOVER	0	DONNA BEAULIEU		
FO	DR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	0	BILL COLE		
(,		FC	PR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)		
0	CHESS BEDSOLE				
0	TROY KING	0	MICHAEL JOHNSON		
0	STEVE MARSHALL	0	JOHN H. MERRILL		
0	ALICE MARTIN	ı	FOR STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)		
OF	FOR CHIEF JUSTICE F THE SUPREME COURT (Vote for One)	0	DAVID L. BLACK		
	TOM PARKER	0	STEPHEN D. EVANS		
<u> </u>	LYN STUART	0	JOHN McMILLAN		
FOR A	ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE REME COURT, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)		FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)		
0	DEBRA JONES	0	STAN COOKE		
0	BRAD MENDHEIM	0	ELLIOTT LIPINSKY	-	
0	SARAH HICKS STEWART	0	JIM ZEIGLER		
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One)			FOR COMMISSIONER OF ICULTURE AND INDUSTRIES (Vote for One)		
0	JOHN BAHAKEL	0	TRACY "T.O." CRANE		
0	JAY MITCHELL	0	GERALD DIAL		
	COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1	0	CECIL MURPHY		
	(Vote for One)	0	RICK PATE		
0	CHRISTY OLINGER EDWARDS PAT THETFORD	С	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE DMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)		
		1			
0					
0	MICHELLE MANLEY THOMASON	0 0	JIM BONNER JEREMY H. ODEN		

END OF BALLOT