## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION
CONFCUH COUNTY ALABAMA

		OFFICIA	L BAI	LOT	CONECUH			
	REPUBLICAN PR	RIMARY ELECTION	В	CONECUH	COUNTY, ALABAMA	С		JUNE 5, 2018
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER  TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN  THE OVAL (●) COMPLETELY! DO  NOT MAKE AN X OR ✓.			FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One)			FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRIES (Vote for One)		
IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A		0	JOHN BAHAK	EL	0	TRACY	"T.O." CRANE	
	BALLOT.		0	JAY MITCHEL	T	0	GERAL	D DIAL
	FOR GOVERI (Vote for One	NOR e)	FOR	R COURT OF C JUDGE, PLA (Vote for		0 0	CECIL RICK P	MURPHY
0	TOMMY BATTLE		0	CHRISTY OLI	NGER EDWARDS			JBLIC SERVICE ION, PLACE NO. 1
0	SCOTT DAWSON	N	0	PAT THETFO	RD		()	ote for One)
0	BILL HIGHTOWE	R	0	MICHELLE MA	ANLEY THOMASON	0	JIM BO	NNER
0	KAY IVEY		FOR	COURT OF C	CIVIL APPEALS	0	JEREM	Y H. ODEN
0	MICHAEL McALL	ISTER		(Vote for	One)	C		IBLIC SERVICE ION, PLACE NO. 2
FOF	R LIEUTENANT (	GOVERNOR	0	CHAD HANSO	ON		()	ote for One)
			0	TERRI WILLIN	NGHAM THOMAS	0	CHRIS	"Chip" BEEKER JR.
0	WILL AINSWORT	ГН		OR COURT O	. PLACE NO. 1	0	ROBIN	LITAKER
0	TWINKLE ANDRI	ESS CAVANAUGH		(Vote for	Ône)			
0	RUSTY GLOVER		0	RICHARD MIN	NOR			
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		RIGGS WALKER						
	(Vote for One	<u>'</u>	APF	OR COURT OF PEALS JUDGE (Vote for	, PLACE NO. 2			
$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$	TOMMY AMASOI	IN .		DIOU AND	CON			
$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$	BOBBY BRIGHT		0	RICH ANDER		-		
$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$	RICH HOBSON		0	CHRIS McCO		-		
$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$	BARRY MOORE		0	DENNIS O'DE		-		
_ 	MARTHA ROBY	R ATTORNEY GENERAL		FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 3 (Vote for One)				
F	(Vote for One	aENEKAL e)		DOI: 17.		1		
	OUECO DET SO	-	0	DONNA BEAU	JLIEU			
$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$	CHESS BEDSOL	Ė	0	BILL COLE	W OF CT-T-			
$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$	TROY KING		FC	OR SECRETAR (Vote for	One)			
0		LL				-		
$\frac{\circ}{}$			0	MICHAEL JOI		-		
0	FOR CHIEF JU F THE SUPREMI (Vote for One	E COURT		JOHN H. MEF		-		
_				FOR STATE TI (Vote for	<b>HEASURER</b> One)			
$\frac{\circ}{-}$	TOM PARKER							
	LYN STUART		0	DAVID L. BLA				
FOR A	ASSOCIATE JUS REME COURT, P (Vote for One	LACE NO. 1	0 0	STEPHEN D.  JOHN McMILL				
$\overline{}$	DEBRA JONES			FOR STATE		1		
0	BRAD MENDHEI	M		(Vote for				
			0	STAN COOKE		1		
$\overline{}$	ONLINE ENDING	LEWALL	0	ELLIOTT LIPI				
						1		
				JIM ZEIGLER		-		
			В			С		