SAMPLE BALLOT

This is a common ballot, however, these offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.

THESE OFFICES RUN BY DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION CLARKE COUNTY, ALABAMA **OFFICIAL BALLOT** DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION B CLARKE COUNTY, ALABAMA INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY! DO NOT MAKE AN X OR ✓. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT. FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for One) SUE BELL COBB CHRISTOPHER A. COUNTRYMAN JAMES C. FIELDS, JR. WALT MADDOX O DOUG "New Blue" SMITH ANTHONY WHITE FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One) ROBERT KENNEDY JIR LIZZETTA HILL McCONNELL FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL CHRIS CHRISTIE JOSEPH SIEGELMAN FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, C ELAINE BEECH MARCUS CASTER OZELLE L. HUBERT FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One) ○ LULA ALBERT "SGM Ret" ○ HEATHER MILAM FOR CLARKE COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One) ○ BORERT E BARREN JR JACK NELSON *By casting this ballot, I do pledge myself to abide by the result of this Primary Election and to aid and support all the Nominees thereof in the ensuing General Election." С

END OF BALLOT