SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION CHOCTAW COUNTY, ALABAMA

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	N B CHOCTAW COUNTY, ALABAMA	UNE 5, 2018
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY! DO NOT MAKE AN X OR . IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)
	CHAD HANSON	CHRIS "Chip" BEEKER JR.
	TERRI WILLINGHAM THOMAS	C ROBIN LITAKER
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	
TOMMY BATTLE	RICHARD MINOR	_
SCOTT DAWSON	C RIGGS WALKER	
BILL HIGHTOWER	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2	
C KAY IVEY	(Vote for Öne)	
MICHAEL MCALLISTER	C RICH ANDERSON	
FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	CHRIS McCOOL	
	O DENNIS O'DELL	
WILL AINSWORTH	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 3 (Vote for One)	
TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAU	GH (Voice Iot Orite)	
RUSTY GLOVER	O DONNA BEAULIEU	
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	O BILL COLE	-
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)	
CHESS BEDSOLE		-
TROY KING	MICHAEL JOHNSON	
STEVE MARSHALL	JOHN H. MERRILL	-
FOR CHIEF JUSTICE	FOR STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	
OF THE SUPREME COURT (Vote for One)	DAVID L. BLACK	-
→ TOM PARKER → TOM PARKE	STEPHEN D. EVANS	-
○ LYN STUART	JOHN McMILLAN	-
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE	FOR STATE AUDITOR	-
SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
DEBRA JONES	STAN COOKE	-
→ BRAD MENDHEIM	C ELLIOTT LIPINSKY	1
SARAH HICKS STEWART	JIM ZEIGLER	1
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRIES (Vote for One)	
→ JOHN BAHAKEL	TRACY "T.O." CRANE	-
→ JAY MITCHELL	GERALD DIAL	1
FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS	CECIL MURPHY	1
JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	RICK PATE	1
CHRISTY OLINGER EDWARDS	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1	1
○ PAT THETFORD	(Vote for One)	
→ MICHELLE MANLEY THOMASON	N JIM BONNER	

END OF BALLOT