## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

## A

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION
BARROUR COUNTY ALABAMA

	OFFICIAL	L BAI			ARY ELECTION (ΓΥ, ALABAM)		
RE	PUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	В	BARBOUR COUNTY, ALABAMA	С	JUNE	5, 2018	
TO VOTE	CTIONS TO THE VOTER  YOU MUST BLACKEN  (•) COMPLETELY! DO  E AN X OR •.	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)			FOR STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)		
IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A		0	DEBRA JONES	0	DAVID L. BLACK		
NEW BALL	·	0	BRAD MENDHEIM	0	STEPHEN D. EVA	ANS	
FC	OR GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	0	SARAH HICKS STEWART	0	JOHN McMILLAN		
→ TOMMY BATTLE		FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One)			FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)		
O TON	MMY BATTLE						
	OTT DAWSON	0	JOHN BAHAKEL	0	STAN COOKE		
	. HIGHTOWER	0	JAY MITCHELL	0	ELLIOTT LIPINSK	(Y	
→ KAY IVEY		FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)			FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRIES (Vote for One)		
MICHAEL McALLISTER							
FOR LIE	UTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	0	CHRISTY OLINGER EDWARDS				
		0	PAT THETFORD	0	TRACY "T.O." CR	MANE	
O WILI	L AINSWORTH	0	MICHELLE MANLEY THOMASON	0	GERALD DIAL		
TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH RUSTY GLOVER		FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)		0	CECIL MURPHY		
				0	RICK PATE		
RE	R UNITED STATES PRESENTATIVE,	0	CHAD HANSON	c	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)		
2ND CONG	GRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)	0	TERRI WILLINGHAM THOMAS		(Vote for One	=)	
O TON	MMY AMASON		OR COURT OF CRIMINAL PEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	0	JIM BONNER		
⊃ BOB	BBY BRIGHT		(vote tot Otte)	0	JEREMY H. ODE	N	
→ RICH	H HOBSON	0	RICHARD MINOR	c	FOR PUBLIC SE	ACE NO. 2	
⊃ BAR	RRY MOORE	0	RIGGS WALKER		(Vote for One	*)	
→ MAF	RTHA ROBY		FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2		CHRIS "Chip" BEI	EKER JR.	
FOR A	TTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)		(Vote for Öne)	0	ROBIN LITAKER		
		0	RICH ANDERSON	STA	FOR MEMBE ATE BOARD OF E	DÚCATION,	
○ CHE	ESS BEDSOLE	0	CHRIS McCOOL		(Vote for One		
⊃ TRO	DY KING	0	DENNIS O'DELL	0	MELANIE HILL		
⊃ STE	VE MARSHALL	F APF	OR COURT OF CRIMINAL PEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 3	0	SYBIL LITTLE		
⊃ ALIC	CE MARTIN		(Vote for Ône)	0	JOHN TAYLOR		
	R CHIEF JUSTICE E SUPREME COURT (Vote for One)	0	DONNA BEAULIEU	0	TRACIE WEST		
		0					
	M PARKER	FC	OR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)				
⊃ LYN	SIUART	_					
		0	MICHAEL JOHNSON				
		0	JOHN H. MERRILL				
		В		С			