

ALABAMA REPUBLICAN PARTY

3505 Lorna Road * Birmingham, AL 55216 * Phone. 205-212-5900 * Fax: 205-212-5910

March 11, 2020

RECEIVED

The Honorable John Merrill Office of the Secretary of State State Capitol Suite E-208 Montgomery, AL 36130

MAR 1 1 2020

ALABAMA SECRETARY OF STATE

Dear Secretary Merrill:

The Alabama Republican Party hereby certifies the names listed below to appear on the 2020 Republican Presidential Preference Primary Run-off ballot to be held on March 31, 2020.

Office	Circuit, District, and/or Place	Candidate Name
United States Senate		Jeff Sessions
United States Senate		Tommy Tuberville
United States House of Representatives	District 1	Jerry Carl
United States House of Representatives	District 1	Bill Hightower
United States House of Representatives	District 2	Jeff Coleman
United States House of Representatives	District 2	Barry Moore
Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals	Place 2	Beth Kellum
Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals	Place 2	Will Smith
District Court Judge	Morgan County, Place 3	Emily Baggett
District Court Judge	Morgan County, Place 3	Kevin R. Kusta

Candidates

This certificate is subject to such disqualifications or corrective action as hereafter may be made.

Given under my hand, the eleventh day of March, 2020.

athan

Terry Lathan () Chairman Alabama Republican Party

www.ALGOP.org