

ALABAMA REPUBLICAN PARTY

3505 Lorna Road Birmingham, AL 35216 ★ P: 205-212-5900 ★ F: 205-212-5910

June 15, 2018

The Honorable John Merrill Office of the Secretary of State State Capitol Suite E-208 Montgomery, AL 36130



Dear Secretary Merrill:

I hereby certify that the attached documents are a correct return from the 2018 Alabama Republican Primary Election held on Tuesday, June 5, 2018.

The Alabama Republican Party hereby certifies that the persons listed below are to appear on the 2018 Alabama Republican Primary Runoff Election to be held on Tuesday, July 17, 2018.

Office	Circuit or District / Place #	Candidate Name
United States House of Representatives	District 2	Bobby Bright
United States House of Representatives	District 2	Martha Roby
Lieutenant Governor		Will Ainsworth
Lieutenant Governor		Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh
Supreme Court	Place 1	Brad Mendheim
Supreme Court	Place 1	Sarah Hicks Stewart
Civil Appeals	Place 1	Christy Olinger Edwards
Civil Appeals	Place 1	Michelle Manley Thomason
Criminal Appeals	Place 2	Rich Anderson
Criminal Appeals	Place 2	Chris McCool
Attorney General		Troy King
Attorney General		Steve Marshall
Agriculture and Industries		Gerald Dial
Agriculture and Industries		. Rick Pate
State Board of Education	District 2	Melanie Hill
State Board of Education	District 2	Tracie West

www.ALGOP.org

Paid for and authorized by The Alabama Republican Party. -Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

A RECEIVED JUN 77 District 17 of Representatives **Tracy Estes** Alabama House of Representatives District 17 Phil Segraves LE OF 6 House of Representatives District 30 B. Craig Lipscomb District 30 Alabama House of Representatives Robert McKay Alabama House of Representatives District 38 **Todd Rauch** Alabama House of Representatives District 38 Debbie Hamby Wood Alabama House of Representatives District 81 Terry D. Martin Alabama House of Representatives District 81 **Ed Oliver** Alabama House of Representatives District 88 Al Booth Alabama House of Representatives District 88 Will Dismukes Alabama House of Representatives District 91 Rhett Marques Alabama House of Representatives District 91 Lister H. Reeves Jr. Alabama House of Representatives District 102 Willie Gray Alabama House of Representatives District 102 Shane Stringer Alabama Senate District 6 Steve Lolley Alabama Senate District 6 Larry Stutts Alabama Senate District 13 Randy Price Alabama Senate District 13 Mike Sparks Alabama Senate District 32 Chris Elliott Alabama Senate District 32 **David Northcutt** Circuit Court Judge Circuit 13, Place 6 Brandy B. Hambright Circuit Court Judge Circuit 13, Place 6 Harry Satterwhite Circuit Court Judge Circuit 18, Place 2 Phillip Bahakel Circuit Court Judge Circuit 18, Place 2 Patrick Kennedy Circuit Clerk **Bibb County** Kayla Tucker Cooner Russell "Rusty" Price Circuit Clerk **Bibb County** Michael Dozier Circuit Clerk **Elmore County** Circuit Clerk **Brian Justiss Elmore County** Circuit Clerk **Jackson County** Bart Buchanan Circuit Clerk **Jackson County** Keshia Gardner Circuit Clerk Marshall County Angie Johnson Circuit Clerk Marshall County **Debbie Swords District Court Judge** Mobile County, Place 4 Spiro Cheriogotis George Zoghby **District Court Judge** Mobile County, Place 4

www.ALGOP.org

District Court Judge
District Court Judge

Pike County, Place 1
Pike County, Place 1

Steven Curtis

January (Jana) Blair Ellis

This certificate is subject to such disqualifications or corrective action as hereafter may be made.

Given under my hand, the fifteenth day of June, 2018.



Terry Lathan

Chairman

Alabama Republican Party