

Post Office Box 950 Montgomery, Alabama 36101-0950

p - 334.262.2221 f - 334.262.6474

www.aladems.org



Candidate Certification

for the

Second Primary (Runoff) Election, July 17, 2018

As Chair of the Alabama Democratic Party (State Democratic Executive Committee of Alabama), I, Nancy Worley, do hereby certify the individuals on the attached document, as the top two vote recipients in their Primary Election on June 5, 2018, as candidates to run in the Democratic Second Primary (Runoff) Election on Tuesday, July 17, 2018.

Given under my hand and the Seal of the State Democratic Executive Committee of Alabama, this 15th day of June, 2018.

Nancy Worley, Chair

Date

Witness



Alabama State Senate 7:

Deborah Barros Deidra Willis

Alabama State House 54:

Jacqueline Gray Miller Neil Rafferty

Alabama State House 77:

Malcolm Calhoun Tashina Morris

Alabama State House 78:

Kirk Hatcher Alvin Holmes

Alabama State House 82:

Johnny Ford Pebblin Walker Warren

Alabama State House 83:

Jeremy "Mr. EYG" Gray Pat "Patsy" Jones

District Judge, Jefferson County PI 3:

Pamela Wilson Cousins Lashunta "Shun" White-Boler

District Judge, Jefferson County PI 9:

Kechia Davis Debra Weston-Pickens

Circuit Clerk, Jefferson Co:

Jackie Anderson-Smith Eyrika L. Parker

Circuit Clerk, Perry Co:

Quavelyn Pryor Coleman Mia Jacobs-Turner

