Skip to main content Braille Voter Guide

Announcement: Secretary Merrill Announces Newly Appointed Members of the Probate Judges' Advisory Council


Thursday, February 21, 2019 – MONTGOMERY – Secretary of State John H. Merrill is excited to announce newly appointed members of the Probate Judges’ Advisory Council. The council works with Secretary Merrill to ensure the state’s election systems and business filing processes continue their path of modernization while still preserving the security and integrity of those systems.

Members of the Committee are as follows:

Judge James Tatum – Bullock County

Judge Daniel Rosser – Colbert County

Judge Jimmy Nunn – Dallas County

Judge David Money – Henry County

Judge Frank Barger – Madison County

Judge Laurie Hall – Marengo County

Judge Al Harden – Russell County

Judge Rob Robertson – Tuscaloosa County

Judge Nick Williams – Washington County

Judge Brittney Jones-Alexander – Wilcox County